Jira Authentication

Bharath Natarajan Updated by Bharath Natarajan

Once Jira Widget is enabled for a shared mailbox, all members in the shared mailbox will be able to view the Jira tab on a conversation view’s right pane.

Authentication

Every shared mailbox member can log in with their Jira account to view and manage tasks for a conversation. 

  1. Open any conversation and switch to the Jira tab on the Hiver right panel 
  2. Click on the Login with Jira button and follow the authentication prompts

If you wish to connect a new Jira account, you can click on More Options in the top right corner, click the Switch Account button and follow the authentication prompts.
If you wish to completely Logout of Jira, you can click on More Options in the top right corner and click on the Logout button. 
Once logged in, you can view all linked tasks for a conversation. Please note that you will only be able to view tasks that you have access to on Jira. 

How did we do?

Create new issues

Contact

This site is protected by hCaptcha and its Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.