Managing shared mailbox

Manage users of a shared mailbox

Each shared mailbox will have a set of users associated with it. You can assign emails to members of the mailbox, direct shared notes to and share shared drafts with all the participants of a shared…

Deepanwita
Updated 6 months ago by Deepanwita

Delete a shared mailbox

You can delete a shared mailbox from your account if you don't need it, or if you need to start afresh with the shared mailbox. Please note the following about deleting shared mailboxes: Deleting a s…

Deepanwita
Updated 2 years ago by Deepanwita

Contact

This site is protected by hCaptcha and its Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.