Removing Emails from Shared Mailbox
You can remove an email from the Shared Mailbox in the following two ways
Trashing an email by using the Gmail's 'trash/ delete' button
In this case the email gets removed from the Shared Mailbox of all the users and goes into Trash folder of the person who deletes it.
Using the option 'Remove email from Shared Mailbox'
In this case the email will get removed from the Shared Mailbox of all the users. You can find the option here
- Open email and click on the 3 dots on the top right of the Hiver widget, to find the option 'Remove email from Shared Mailbox'.
In this case, the email will be moved to the 'All Mail' folder for all users.